Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 11, 2018

TWP Community Conversations: New Community Member Engagement Hear from a panel of seasoned and relatively new Tableau community members as they share their observations on ensuring the community is an open, welcoming place. We discuss topics like the quality of work as a barrier, entry points into the community, and the platform veteran community members on the panel prefer to use to get connected. Check out some of the following community current events: Tableau Community Founders Award Nominations Due July 27th https://www.tableau.com/about/blog/2018/6/community-founders-award-tableau-conference-attendance-90314 Health and Wellness Iron Viz Feeder Due July 13th https://public.tableau.com/en-us/s/blog/2018/03/iron-viz-2018-schedule Next TWP Community Conversation is on mentoring. Join us on July 17th at 6am AEST/9pm BST/4pm EDT/1pm PDT for a conversation on mentoring which will be recorded for a future podcast episode. http://bit.ly/twprecording